Staff

Preschool

Teacher: Dian Fisher dlfisher@aurorak12.org

Paraeducator: Cathy Hemauer clhemauer@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Veronica Baldwin vlbaldwin@aurorak12.org

Paraeducator: Lidia Backer llbacker@aurorak12.org


Kindergarten

Teacher: Melissa Beach mmbeach@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Morgan Quattrini mlphillips@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Grace Boorom gvboorom@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Allison Madory aamadory-johnson@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Brittany Germain bmgermain@aurorak12.org


1st Grade

Teacher: Candace Lewis cslewis@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Relaina Alvarado rmalvarado@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Dayana Armstrong dcarmstrongfauver@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Cassie Aten claten@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Lael Baxter lsbaxter@aurorak12.org


2nd Grade

Teacher: Jori Botvinick jlbotvinick@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Aliah Humphrey ashumphrey@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Aisha Bhuyia aisha.bhuyia@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Alison Hughes arhughes@aurorak12.org


3rd Grade

Teacher: Carrie Spena clspena@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Janisha Taylor janetaylor@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Lashonda Anderson lsanderson@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Kathy Matten klconboymatten@aurorak12.org


4th Grade

Teacher: Marisol Lopez mlopezbarajas@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Taylor Atlas tjatlas@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Lauren Sewell lcsewell@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Taylor Lange tslange@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Jennifer Clayton jeaclayton@aurorak12.org


5th Grade

Teacher: Sophie Smith shsmith@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Jackie Wolfgang jkwolfgang@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Riley Spriggs rmspriggs@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Noelle Gaumond nmgaumond@aurorak12.org


Specials

Art: Dean Duncan ddduncan@aurorak12.org

Music: Tammy Peacock tmpeacock@aurorak12.org

Physical Education: Jim McDermott jmmcdermott@aurorak12.org

Science Technology Engineering Mathematics: Kelsey Mayka kemayka@aurorak12.org

Drama/Theater: Emma Bade elbade@aurorak12.org


Nutrition Services

Kitchen Manager: Angela Durdic adurdic@aurorak12.org


Free & Reduced Lunch

https://nutrition.aurorak12.org/

Edna Chavira echavira@aurorak12.org

Phone: 303-343-0295


Bus Transporation

https://transportation.aurorak12.org/

Phone: 303-326-1986














Administration

Principal: Vanessa Valencia vlvalencia@aurorak12.org

Assistant Principal: Roberta Ballard reballard@aurorak12.org


Office

Secretary: Kim Muller kdmuller@aurorak12.org

Clerk/Registrar: Barb Hougen bahougen@aurorak12.org

Health Para: Sandra Hernandez shernandez@aurorak12.org

Nurse: Dolores Gonzales ddgonzalez@aurorak12.org


Community & Family Liaisons

Family/Community Liaison: Cecilia Salazar jcsalazar@aurorak12.org

Family/Community Liaison: Danielle Neff ddneff@aurorak12.org


TOSAs

Administrative TOSA: Will Simpson wasimpson@aurorak12.org

Behavior TOSA: Becca Mendoza rcmendoza@aurorak12.org

Climate & Culture TOSA: Chelsea Harris charris@aurorak12.org

CLDE/Gen Instruction TOSA: Carrie Swanson clswanson@aurorak12.org

Teaching Partner: Clarke Aaronson kcaaronson@aurorak12.org

CLDE Teacher Leader: Meagan Mullens Williams mmmullenswilliams@aurorak12.org

MTSS TOSA: Michelle Degitis mldegitis@aurorak12.org


Intervention Team

CLDE Teacher: Amy Alba ambalba@aurorak12.org

Reading Intervention: Sharon Davis sharon.bishopdavis@aurorak12.org

Reading Intervention: Mary Erler

Reading Intervention: Katherine Galvan kmgalvan@aurorak12.org

Reading Intervention: Mardi Boin mbboin@aurorak12.org


Student Support Team & Exceptional Student Services

Teacher: Sara Shaffer slshaffer@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Sarah Newcomb senewcomb@aurorak12.org

Teacher: Brianne Tambone bltambone@aurorak12.org

Occupational Therapy: Erika Petty eepetty@aurorak12.org

Physical Therapy: Amy Oeffling aroeffling@aurorak12.org

Social Worker: Kallie Pollard kapollard@aurorak12.org

Social Worker: Christa Lawley cdlawley@aurorak12.org

ESS Mental Health: Erin Lasher edlasher@aurorak12.org

Speech Pathologist: Andrea Millar amillar@aurorak12.org

Speech Pathologist: Andrea Blum amblum@aurorak12.org

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Specialist: Stephanie Scalf seberlinnscalf@aurorak12.org

Audiologist: Jerilyn Hutchins jlhutchins@aurorak12.org